• Daniel Shedd
    President
    Phone: 401-245-5900 ext. 201
    Direct Line: 401-628-0201
    E-mail: dan@taylorbox.com

    Give me a call and let's review your project!
    Technical Specifications
    Dan_shedd_web
  • Julianne Lefebvre
    Packaging Specialist- Project Manager
    Phone: 401-245-5900 ext. 227
    Direct Line: 401-628-0227
    E-mail: julianne@taylorbox.com

    Give me a call and let's review your project!
    Technical Specifications
    Julianne_lefebvre_web
  • Pat Liddell
    Controller
    Phone: 401-245-5900 ext. 203
    Direct Line: 401-628-0203
    E-mail: pat@taylorbox.com

    Technical Specifications
    Pat_liddel_web
  • Martha Lemoi
    Accounting & Credit Manager
    Phone: 401-245-5900 ext. 204
    Direct Line: 401-628-0204
    E-mail: martha@taylorbox.com

    Give me a call if you have questions about credit or billing!
    Technical Specifications
    Martha_lemoi_web
  • Julie Passey
    Director of Design, Engineering and Package Development
    Phone: 401-245-5900 ext. 206
    Direct Line: 401-628-0206
    E-mail: julie@taylorbox.com

    Give me a call and let's review your project!
    Technical Specifications
    Julie_passey_web
  • Dave Shedd
    Senior Engineer- Design & Manufacturing
    Phone: 401-245-5900 ext. 223
    Direct Line: 401-628-0223
    E-mail: dave@taylorbox.com

    Give me a call if you have questions and want to talk to a veteran box maker!
    Technical Specifications
    Dave_shedd_web
  • Ken Byrne
    Senior Designer
    Phone: 401-245-5900 ext. 209
    Direct Line: 401-628-0209
    E-mail: ken@taylorbox.com

    Give me a call if you have questions and want to talk to a veteran box maker!
    Technical Specifications
    Ken_byrne_web
  • Rose Gates
    Associate Designer
    Phone: 401-245-5900 ext. 224
    Direct Line: 401-628-0224
    E-mail: rose@taylorbox.com

    Give me a call if you have questions and want to talk to a veteran box maker!
    Technical Specifications
    Rose_gates_web
  • Donna Costa
    Manufacturing Administrator
    Phone: 401-245-5900 ext. 230
    Direct Line: 401-628-0230
    E-mail: donna@taylorbox.com

    Give me a call to talk about your project that is running in production!
    Technical Specifications
    Donna_costa_web